You might already have spotted in on Ravelry – I have a new design upcoming.

Ashburn

Ashburn is an eye-catching triangle shawl with asymmetrical flair. Garter and slipped stitch patterns create a subtle medley of textures, and an endless combination of color choices lets you be as demure or as bold as you like.

I designed this shawl especially for The Plucky Knitter Bello, a wonderful, wonderful cashmere blend you never want to let go anymore once you get your hands on it.

Ashburn will be available exclusively through the Plucky Knitter until January 15, 2014 – come over to the Plucky Blog Thursday, October 17, 2013, 6:00 p.m. (Eastern Time) and snag your kit! Sarah ships worldwide, so there’s a chance for everyone to get one of the kits. But, word to the wise, Plucky sells out super quick!

From Wednesday, January 15, 2014 on, the pattern will be available through Ravelry for everyone to download – if you like to be notified then, please just leave a comment on the Ashburn pattern page on Ravelry and I’ll send you an earburn.

Oh my, I’m super excited and I hope some of you snag a kit and share photos in my Ravelry group!